Contact Information

(as of December 2019)

<
Name
Office
Term
Phone
   E-mail
J. Scott Hessberger President Dec 2011 -
Dec 2020
(240)334-7462 President@WestviewHOA.org
Barry Douglas Vice President Jan 2000 -
Dec 2021
(240)334-7462 VicePresident@WestviewHOA.org
Dennis Mateik Secretary Nov 2000 -
Oct 2020
(240)334-7462 Secretary@WestviewHOA.org
Khalif Hired Treasurer Dec 2009 -
Dec 2021
(240)334-7462 Treasurer@WestviewHOA.org
Hugene Fields Finance Officer Nov 2009 -
Oct 2022
(240)334-7462 Hugene.Fields@WestviewHOA.org
Danny Blodgett - Nov 2009 -
Oct 2022
(240)334-7462 Danny.Blodgett@WestviewHOA.org
Harold Spears - Dec 2019 -
Dec 2022 
(240)334-7462 Harold.Spears@WestviewHOA.org

 

The Phone Number Will Go To Voicemail. 

Please leave a message including your name, phone number, and purpose of the call.



Westview HOA Inc.
15480 Annapolis Rd
Suite 202-414
Bowie, MD 20715

(240)-334-7462