Contact Information

(as of December 2019)

<
Name
Office
Term
Phone
   E-mail
Heideh Shahmoradi President Jan 2022 -
Dec 2024
(240)334-7462 President@WestviewHOA.org
Nicole Johnston Vice President Jan 2022 -
Dec 2024
(240)334-7462 VicePresident@WestviewHOA.org
Dennis Mateik Secretary Jan 2021 -
Dec 2023
(240)334-7462 Secretary@WestviewHOA.org
Ayanna Perry Assistant Secretary Jan 2022 -
Dec 2024
(240)334-7462 Secretary@WestviewHOA.org
Katina Boldgett Treasurer Jan 2022 -
Dec 2024
(240)334-7462 Treasurer@WestviewHOA.org
Hugene Fields Finance Officer Jan 2020 -
Dec 2022
(240)334-7462 Hugene.Fields@WestviewHOA.org
Danny Blodgett - Jan 2020 -
Dec 2022
(240)334-7462 Danny.Blodgett@WestviewHOA.org
Barry Douglas - Jan 2022 -
Dec 2024 
(240)334-7462 Barry.Douglas@WestviewHOA.org

 

The Phone Number Will Go To Voicemail. 

Please leave a message including your name, phone number, and purpose of the call.



Westview HOA Inc.
15480 Annapolis Rd
Suite 202-414
Bowie, MD 20715

(240)-334-7462